2015 Drivers Roster

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2015 Drivers Roster

Post by Admin on Thu Feb 12, 2015 3:08 pm

Audley End Miniature Railway
2015 Season Drivers Roster

EACH OF THESE DATES REQUIRE TWO DRIVERS
Sunday 20th September Requires 4 Drivers
3rd, 4th, 9th, 10th, 17th, 18th October only require 1 diesel driver

Saturday 28th March 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 29th March 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Friday 3rd April 2015 Good Friday 11:00
Saturday 4th April 2015 Easter Saturday 11:00
Sunday 5th April 2015 Easter Sunday 11:00
Monday 6th April 2015 Easter Monday 11:00

Saturday 11th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 12th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 18th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 19th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 25th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 26th April 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 2nd May 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Bank Holiday 11:00
Monday 4th May 2015 Bank Holiday 11:00

Saturday 9th May 2014 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 10th May 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 16th May 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 17th May 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 23rd May 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 24th May 2015 Bank Holiday 11:00
Monday 25th May 2015 Bank Holiday (Paddington) 11:00

Saturday 30th May 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 31st May 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 6th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 7th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 13th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 14th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 20th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 21st June 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 27th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 28th June 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 4th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 5th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 11th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 12th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 18th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 19th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 25th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 26th July 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 1st August 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 2nd August 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 8th August 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 9th August 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 15th August 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 16th August 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 22nd August 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 23rd August 2015 Peppa Pig Day 11:00

Saturday 29th August 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 30th August 2015 Bank Holiday 11:00
Monday 31st August 2015 Bank Holiday 11:00

Saturday 5th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 6th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 12th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 13th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 19th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 20th September 2015 Lord Braybrooke Gala 11:00

Saturday 26th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00
Sunday 27th September 2015 Normal Running 11:00

Saturday 3rd October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00
Sunday 4th October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00

Saturday 9th October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00
Sunday 10th October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00

Saturday 17th October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00
Sunday 18th October 2015 Diesel Service Only 11:00

Saturday 24th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Sunday 25th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Monday 26th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Tuesday 27th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Wednesday 28th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Thursday 29th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Friday 30th October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Saturday 31st October 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30
Sunday 1st November 2015 Halloween Specials 14:30

Saturday 28th November 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Sunday 29th November 2015 Christmas Running 11:00

Saturday 5th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Sunday 6th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00

Saturday 12th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Sunday 13th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00

Wednesday 16th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Thursday 17th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Friday 18th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Saturday 19th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Sunday 20th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Monday 21st December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Tuesday 22nd December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Wednesday 23th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00
Thursday 24th December 2015 Christmas Running 11:00

Admin
Admin

Posts : 12
Join date : 2015-02-12

View user profile http://audleyendrailway.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum